Chocolate USB’s??? What next???

Well, that was a really weird sight I saw the other day in class alright. Some group, say X, was presenting their PowerPoint presentation. As usual, the teacher intervened, asking how and where from the group got such wrong information. Well, I was dead bored listening to the teacher’s remarks ;) :P I started trying to get a glimpse at the features of that Sony VAIO kept on the table. OK, OK, OK…I hope somebody else also saw what happened because I don’t think you’ll believe me. Group X’s leader was nibbling on a little bit of her USB. Or…uh…was it a chocolate??? I don’t know, you decide!!!Please comment and let me know what you think! Well, anyways, the group X leader didn’t turn up the next day…or the day after that…or the day…aahh…whatever…she didn’t turn up the whole week. Turned out she ended up nibbling the storage chip of the USB (the whole thing just took place in my mind okay :P). OK…questions…are electronics edible??? Or edibles digital??? :/ confusing…But now we’ve got chickens micro chipped. So we might as well be eating the chip. :o I know the vegetarians are thanking themselves for being so!!! I don’t blame you!!! It’s cool that we can digest metals raw. Remember that weird taste which was there when you ate that barfi. And don’t get me started on malleability. Best part…tell your mom when she goes gold shopping to get a small surgery done. According to a ‘teacher’, there’s 24 carat gold in our body! And there’s also iron in those absolutely delicious choco cereal! Back to chocolate USBs. Now that they’ve invented something like that, I guess it’ll be worthwhile writing to the magnet company to get refillable magic juice glasses that don’t spill even when you turn them upside down! The teacher won’t even be able to suspect you for that terrible that’s-the-last-dreg-of-my-juice slurping noise! ;)

-Sayonara!-

Leave a Reply

