Exams se pehle…

Have you ever noticed? Before exams there are multiple reactions from different people. Here are some of the most common scenes and reactions.

At home: Kid – chilling for 5 minutes after studying for an hour 8)

Mother – What is wrong with you? You’ve just studied for an hour! Why are you taking a break now? Go back to the table and don’t get up for the next one hour. Don’t study and you’ll fail. Oh god! What do I do with you?! (Dramatic ‘nahi’ serial poses) :mad:

At school: An hour before the test: Kid 1 to kid 2 – Listen I have a doubt… (Yada Yada doubt)

Kid 2 – GASP!!! Where was that??? I know the answer…wait!!! I know the answer. Ok, I don’t the answer. I’m going to fail man! (Flips like a maniac through the textbook missing all the pages on which the answer is written)

Both are still chilled out, not really cramming

Super-confident random person – the atomic mass of… friction is created between… (some continued nonsense)

Bell rings, next teacher comes in with the test papers

Class – GAAAAAAAAAAASP!!!!!!!!(Chill, it isn’t Doomsday for such a loud gasp. Save it for a time when you really need it.) :o

3 hrs later…

Kid 1 – Man, I’m flunking the test. I’m doomed; I’m going to get such low marks. (Philosopher coming through people)

Kid 2 – I know right. That was the toughest paper in all of history! (Excuse me? You actually went through all the papers of that subject in history? Weren’t last year’s question papers, sample papers and this year’s sample papers enough?) :/

Super-confident random person – That paper was amazing! I’m getting full! (Second philosopher coming through)

Kid 1, 2 – You are smart so obviously… (Uh… can I ask what’s so obvious? Just because you’re smart doesn’t mean you can become the next Bill Gates….ok, maybe you can)

Few weeks later, during the test paper handouts: Class – GAAAAAAAAAAASP!!!!!!!!(Sigh, some people never learn)

After handing out the papers: Kid 1 – I can’t believe I got full!!! There must be some mistake, I can’t get full. It isn’t possible. (Sure! Go to the teacher, get 20 marks cut and come back! That’s what you want isn’t it?) :P

Kid 2 – I got such good marks! Not as good as you but still!!!(That’s the reaction!)

Super-confident random person – I lost 11 marks! 11 marks! I thought I’d get full here but I didn’t! (Let me take a guess why…Because you crammed like an idiot at the last minute)

Find them familiar? There are two types of people who take tests:

1. Who cram till the last minute, get a bit too confident and think they’ll ace the paper. Result: Shorty got low, low, low, low, low…(Low – Flo Rida) :|

2. Who don’t do any studies, read just here and there, and go bindaas for the exam. Result: They will blackout!!(Blackout-Breathe Carolina) :(

3. Who do studies but don’t take stress and go with the right dose of confidence. Result: They’ll move their body like a cyclone…(after getting the paper back that is)(Cyclone – Baby Bash) :D

4. Who study properly, don’t cram, take a little stress, and go for the exam with a bit of under dose of confidence and come out of the exam hall swearing. Result: There they go, like a shooting star… (There she goes – Taio Cruz) :)

Recognize any of these methods? If so, join the group! :P

-Sayonara!-

Leave a Reply

